Weekly Wrap Up (13)

Welcome to the Weekly Wrap-up with Bookmunchies. This is our weekly update that combines Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer‘s SUNDAY POST and Tynga’s Reviews‘ STACKING THE SHELVES. This is a post to share news, to recap the week on the blog, share new reads and new books, and upcoming fun for the week ahead! Hey guys, Jackie […]

Excerpt Review: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today! EXCERPT: “Mick?” she whispered. “Yeah?” “Are you feeling something?” “You could say […]

Teaser Tuesday: One of Us is Lying

What is teaser Tuesday? It’s a meme hosted by The Purple Booker (previously by Books and a Beat). Grab your current read, flip to a random page, share two teaser sentences, don’t include spoilers. One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus Hardcover: 368 pages Publication date: May 30th 2017 Publisher: Delacorte Press Add on: Goodreads These murder club meetings […]

Weekly Wrap Up (12)

Welcome to the Weekly Wrap-up with Bookmunchies. This is our weekly update that combines Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer‘s SUNDAY POST and Tynga’s Reviews‘ STACKING THE SHELVES. This is a post to share news, to recap the week on the blog, share new reads and new books, and upcoming fun for the week ahead! Hey guys, Jackie […]