Blog Tour: The Girl With The Make-Believe Husband by Julia Quinn

Welcome to the The Girl With The Make-Believe Husband blog tour post! This is the second book in Julia Quinn‘s awesome series Rokesby (aka: a Bridgerton Prequel) and I’m so excited to share this book with you guys! I’ve got lots of fun things in this post, including a review, an excerpt, and a giveaway! So scroll on down and […]

Excerpt Review: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today! EXCERPT: “Mick?” she whispered. “Yeah?” “Are you feeling something?” “You could say […]