Cover Reveal & Giveaway: Until We Meet Again by Renee Collins

Cover RevealThis is the cover reveal for UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN by Renee Collins!

Initial Thoughts: So this book is being toted to me as “It is The Time Traveler’s Wife for teens, and meets 1920s glamour that’s perfect for fans of The Great Gatsby and Bright Young Things.” And also “Love, murder, and mystery make for a swoon-worthy romance”. So I couldn’t resist. Can’t wait to see what the cover looks like!

Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire (November 3rd 2015)
Hardcover: 336 pages

They exist in two different centuries, but their love defies time

Cassandra craves drama and adventure, so the last thing she wants is to spend her summer marooned with her mother and stepfather in a snooty Massachusetts shore town. But when a dreamy stranger shows up on their private beach claiming it’s his own—and that the year is 1925—she is swept into a mystery a hundred years in the making.

As she searches for answers in the present, Cassandra discovers a truth that puts their growing love—and Lawrence’s life—into jeopardy. Desperate to save him, Cassandra must find a way to change history…or risk losing Lawrence forever.

From Sourcebook Fire get ready for the UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN cover! 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
;
Until we meet again - renee collins

 

(After) thoughts: I like the sideway-ness and the font! Not sure how I feel about the swirl things. The colours are nice, but a little brightness would have helped. Overall, a pretty cover!

So what do you guys think!

PS. GIVEAWAY!

Retweet:


to enter to win a early ARC!

About the Author:

Renee Collins grew up on a beach in Hawaii. Sadly, she never met anyone from the past on those shores, but she did go on to get a degree in History, which is almost the same.

Author Links: Website | Goodreads | Twitter

Author: Cyn

noun. a bum a student again. A master’s student…oooh. procrastinator. reader. eater. sleeper. music listen-er. movie go-er. Loves food too much.

Leave a Reply